Harriet Owen, Shayna Powless among 7 new riders at DNA Pro Cycling

On target for an 11th season of racing, DNA Pro Cycling announced their 12-rider roster for 2023, including seven new riders. Britons Harriet Owen and Rachel Langdon join the team with experienced US riders Shayna Powless and Holly Breck. 

Under-23 talent comes from Canadian track star Sarah Van Dam and a pair from LUX Development, Olivia Cummins and Gabrielle Lehnert.

Leave a Comment